Sweet Relic is housed in the oldest existing house in St John's, Newfoundland. Called Anderson House, this Registered Heritage Structure built in 1804, is a lovely 3 floored house, the main level of which is home to Sweet, devoted to European desserts, artisanal breads, fine chocolate, organic coffee & international teas. The 2nd level houses our antique shop, Relic which boasts the largest collection of antique clocks in the Province.
Visit us at 42 Powers Court on the corner of Signal Hill Road leading up the hill to the National Historic Site Signal Hill. Telephone no. 709-739-4223.